Kalle GmbH
Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden

T  0049 (0) 611 / 962 - 07
F  0049 (0) 611 / 962 – 9373
info@kallegroup.com


 → Direct contacts for product areas and regions

Contact

Austria / Balkans

Welcome!

Kalle Austria is your partner for sausage casings in Austria and Southeast Europe. With local representatives and a modern network of services, Kalle Austria is serving and advicing its customers directly and tailor made - since 1951.

In order to serve customer requests comprehensively from a single source, well-known commodities is also available in addition to sausage casings.

KALLE AUSTRIA GmbH

Industriestrasse 9 / 3
A-2353 Guntramsdorf
Austria


T  0043 2236 205 151-0
F  0043 2236 205 151-151
info.at@kalleroup.com

Services

Quality

  • Casings in highest quality, available in different versions, calibers, colors and coating
  • Best printing and shirring quality in Europe
  • German quality product, refined in Austria

Technology

  • Production in Austria: printing, shirring, assembling with the most modern machinery
  • Latest production technologies and innovations

Service

  • Customer service and applications technology
  • Strenght through fast and customized solutions

Contacts

CONSULTING AND SALES

Albania, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Josef Strablegg
T  0043 664 253 12 61
info.at@kalleroup.com

 

Austria, Slovakia,
Southtyrol, Switzerland

Andreas Gutschier
T  0043 664 444 38 77
Andreas.Gutschier@kallegroup.com

Food Technologist,
Application Engineer

Nina Steiner
0043 664 889 854 55
Nina.Steiner@kallegroup.com​​​​​​​

ORDER PROCESSING AND INTERNAL SALES

Susanna Arapovic
0043 2236 205 151-14
Susanna.Arapovic@kallegroup.com

Margareta Casar
0043 2236 205 151-12
Margareta.Casar@kallegroup.com

Christina Janisch
0043 2236 205 151-11
Christina.Janisch@kallegroup.com

Production

Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236 205 151-40
Edin.Hajduk@kallegroup.com

Produktion/production/Proizvodnja 
Kalle Austria
produktion.at@kallegroup.com

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Mag. Karl Osztovis
0043 2236 205 151-22
Karl.Osztovics@kallegroup.com


Managing Director: Josef Strablegg | UID no .: ATU42607700 | FN 158934b, Regional Court Wiener Neustadt | Authority acc. ECG: District Authority Mödling | WK Niederösterreich, Landesgremien: trading agents, shipping, internet and general trade