Kalle GmbH
Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden

T  0049 (0) 611 / 962 - 07
F  0049 (0) 611 / 962 – 9373
info@kallegroup.com


→ Ansprechpartner für Produktbereiche und Regionen

Kontakt

Kontake Kalle Austria

KALLE AUSTRIA GmbH

Industriestrasse 9 / 3
A-2353 Guntramsdorf
Austria


T  0043 2236 205 151-0
F  0043 2236 205 151-151
info.at@kalleroup.com

Josef Strablegg
T  0043 664 253 12 61
info.at@kalleroup.com

 

Albania, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Josef Strablegg
T  0043 664 253 12 61
info.at@kalleroup.com

 

Österreich, Schweiz, Slowakei, Südtirol

Andreas Gutschier
T  0043 664 444 38 77
Andreas.Gutschier@kallegroup.com

Lebensmitteltechnologie, Anwendungstechnik

Nina Steiner
0043 664 889 854 55
Nina.Steiner@kallegroup.com​​​​​​​

Susanna Arapovic
0043 2236 205 151-14
Susanna.Arapovic@kallegroup.com

Margareta Casar
0043 2236 205 151-12
Margareta.Casar@kallegroup.com

Christina Janisch
0043 2236 205 151-11
Christina.Janisch@kallegroup.com

Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236 205 151-40
Edin.Hajduk@kallegroup.com

Produktion/production/Proizvodnja 
Kalle Austria
produktion.at@kallegroup.com

Mag. Karl Osztovis
0043 2236 205 151-22
Karl.Osztovics@kallegroup.com